Investor relations

Investor relations

Reports

  • Thursday 29 July 2021
    Quarterly Financial Report June 30, 2021

  • Friday 14 May 2021
    Quarterly Financial Report March 31, 2021

  • Tuesday 27 April 2021
    Annual Report 2020

show all

Presentations

  • Thursday 29 July 2021
    Marcolin - Investor Presentation 1H 2021

  • Friday 28 May 2021
    Marcolin - Investor Presentation 1Q 2021

  • Tuesday 27 April 2021
    Marcolin - Investor Presentation FY 2020

show all

Extraordinary operations

  • Thursday 27 May 2021
    The following information does not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of any offer to buy any securities of Marcolin S.p.A.

  • Friday 10 February 2017
    The following information does not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of any offer to buy any securities of Marcolin S.p.A.

show all

Finance & Press News

  • Tuesday 12 October 2021
    3Q 2021 Financial Results Conference Call invitation

  • Friday 01 October 2021
    Informative note on the CFO

  • Tuesday 07 September 2021
    Marcolin announces a three-year partnership with Treedom and Timberland Eyewear

  • Monday 19 July 2021
    1H 2021 Financial Results Conference Call invitation

  • Monday 12 July 2021
    Marcolin boosts its presence in China opening a new own subsidiary in Shanghai

  • Tuesday 06 July 2021
    Marcolin invests in the future and strengthens its presence in Milan

show all

Corporate Governance

Body Members
Code of Ethical Behavior

Marcolin S.p.A.: investor relations contact


Sergio Borgheresi

Z.I. Villanova, 4
32013 Longarone (BL)
Telephone: +39 0437 777111
Fax: +39 0437 777158
Email contact: invrel@marcolin.com