Finance & Press News

Finance & Press News

Wednesday 14 May 2003 P.R. Marcolin approves its quarterly results
Wednesday 23 April 2003 P.R. Marcolin's AGM approves 2002 financial statements Dividend of 0,029 euro per share
Wednesday 19 March 2003 P.R. Continued partnership between Roberto Cavalli and Marcolin The Marcolin Group confirms its agreement with the Florentine fashion designer
Monday 17 March 2003 P.R. Marcolin Group grows Sales up to Euro 166.8 mln in 2002
Monday 16 December 2002 The Marcolin Group approves Internal Dealing Internal Dealing and Financial Calendar 2003
Tuesday 05 November 2002 P.R. New commercial agreements Signed for the Persian Gulf and Japanese markets
Friday 02 August 2002 P.R. Marcolin and Fashion Box Group Confirmed the Agreement for the Replay Eyes Line
Thursday 01 August 2002 P.R. New General Manager for the Marcolin Group Antonio Bortuzzo new General Manager
Wednesday 10 July 2002 Consolidated Financial Statements Marcolin Group
Tuesday 26 March 2002 P.R. Consolidated Revenue up 30% in 2001 to over