Presentations

Presentations

Friday 29 May 2020

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 1Q 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Covid-19 Statement

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Marcolin - Investor Presentation FY 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 3Q 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 1H 2019

Thursday 30 May 2019

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 1Q 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Marcolin - Investor Presentation FY 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 3Q 2018

Friday 27 July 2018

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 1H 2018

Thursday 24 May 2018

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 1Q 2018