Presentations

Presentations

Thursday 28 October 2021

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 3Q 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 1H 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 1Q 2021

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Marcolin - Investor Presentation FY 2020

Monday 30 November 2020

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 3Q 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 1H 2020

Wednesday 01 July 2020

SFA Notice to Holders

Friday 29 May 2020

Marcolin - Investor Presentation 1Q 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Covid-19 Statement

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Marcolin - Investor Presentation FY 2019