Finance & Press News

Finance & Press News

Friday 04 September 2015 Web Eyewear-Udinese Calcio
Friday 03 July 2015 Marcolin inaugurates the new manufacturing facility in Fortogna
Wednesday 03 June 2015 Marcolin and Iconix Brand Group renew licensing agreement for Candie’s, Bongo and Rampage Eyewear
Tuesday 24 February 2015 Marcolin strengthens its presence in the Nordic market
Wednesday 18 February 2015 Marcolin announces the early renewal of its licensing agreement with TBL Licensing LLC
Monday 19 January 2015 Marcolin presents a new project with Marcelo Burlon County of Milan
Tuesday 23 December 2014 Harley-Davidson and Marcolin consolidate partnership by renewing eyewear licensing agreement
Monday 15 December 2014 Marcolin and Sover-M sign a Joint Venture for the Russian market
Monday 03 November 2014 Marcolin and Ginko Group sign a Joint Venture for the Chinese market
Thursday 30 October 2014 Marcolin to double in-house Made in Italy production