Finance & Press News

Finance & Press News

Thursday 25 September 2014 Marcolin Announces USA Operations Restructuring
Wednesday 02 July 2014 Catherine Deneuve and Marcolin consolidate partnership by renewing eyewear licensing agreement
Tuesday 10 June 2014 Emilio Pucci and Marcolin Sign a Worldwide Exclusive License Agreement for the eyewear category
Tuesday 06 May 2014 Skechers and Marcolin consolidate partnership by renewing eyewear licensing agreement
Tuesday 22 April 2014 Call Marcolin Bondholders
Thursday 13 February 2014 Ermenegildo Zegna and Marcolin: Eyewear license agreement signed for brands Ermenegildo Zegna and AGNONA
Friday 31 January 2014 Marcolin USA-Viva: Strategic Leadership changes
Wednesday 04 December 2013 Marcolin finalizes the acquisition of Viva International
Thursday 07 November 2013 Marcolin S.p.A. announces pricing of its 8.50% Senior Secured Notes due 2019
Friday 01 November 2013 Marcolin S.p.A. announces launch of its offering of Senior Secured Notes due 2019