Finance & Press News

Finance & Press News

Wednesday 22 February 2012 Dsquared² and Marcolin consolidate their partnership by renewing their licensing agreement
Thursday 26 January 2012 Giovanni Zoppas is new C.E.O. and General Manager of Marcolin Group
Wednesday 07 December 2011 Giovanni Zoppas will be the new C.E.O. and General Manager of the Marcolin Group
Thursday 10 November 2011 Excellent results for the Marcolin Group in the first nine months of 2011: sales up by 9%, Ebitda up by 20%, profits up by 24%
Wednesday 05 October 2011 Marcolin Group announces the renewal of the Montblanc Eyewear license
Tuesday 27 September 2011 Board of Directors assigns broad powers of attorney to Vice Chairman Vito Varvaro
Thursday 04 August 2011 Excellent results for the first half of 2011, the best ever Higher sales (+8%), Ebitda (+16%) and profit (+11%)
Wednesday 11 May 2011 Approval of first quarter 2011 results: Marcolin is off to an excellent start, with sales up by 12% and earnings up by 31%.
Thursday 28 April 2011 The Marcolin S.p.A. Shareholders’ Meeting approves the 2010 Financial Statements and passes resolution on distribution of the dividend Corporate bodies appointed and a new buy-back plan is approved
Tuesday 22 March 2011 Record results for the Marcolin Group in 2010 Turnover shows great growth, EBITDA doubled and net result more than doubled. Significant improvement in the net financial position.